News Ticker



Production : M
Artist : Takma , Kuma , Lody , K-Ly
File : MP3
Bitrate : 192kbps
Quality : High
Frequency : 44100Hz
Channel : Stereo
Full Size Albums : 61.07MB

Track Name List :
01. Pibak BompOt Oy Bong Bomplech Oun_Kuma || Download
02. Min You Min Chhab Yerng Kong Te Dol Ty BonhChob_Takma || Download
03. Ach Te Ber Bong Som Srolanh_Lody || Download
04. Kom Tver Oy Neang Teuk Phnek Doch Oun_K-ly || Download
05. Chompos Ke Oun Saeb Somrap Bong Oun Sne_Lody || Download
06. Oun Bek Pi Ke Res Nov Srlanh Ke_Lody || Download
07. Srlanh Bong Min Kvorl Avey Tearng Os_K-Ly || Download
08. Kmean Nak Na Deng Tha Chher Chab Krov Pi Kloun Ang Te_Kuma || Download
09. Stab Somdey Oun Bong Chher Chab Nas_Lody || Download
10. Nak Na Ke L-or Cheang Oun_Takma || Download

Full Download

Share This:


  1. I need tusfiles links .b'coz my uc support only this link.

  2. Brother i need a song. - Sang Snaeh Prasat Preah Vihear-Chhorm Bunyong .mean ort brother.Thx


  • To add an Emoticons Show Icons
  • To add code Use [pre]code here[/pre]
  • To add an Image Use [img]IMAGE-URL-HERE[/img]
  • To add Youtube video just paste a video link like